Mabani Steel
 

  HOME
   
 
 
Mabani Head Office
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Ali Hussein, Regional Sales Manager - UAE
Address
:
Al Jazeera Al Hamra
Plot 152-163
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
Email
:
sales@mabanisteel.com
Phone 
:
+ (971-7) 244-7464
Fax 
:
+ (971-7) 244-7277
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Ali Hussein, Regional Sales Manager - UAE
Address
:
Mezzanine Floor, Al Hamli Building
 
Sector No. East 19/2, Plot #54
 
Abu Dhabi,
 
United Arab Emirates
 
Office (P)
:
+ (971-2) 667-8922 
(F)
:
+ (971-2) 667-8944
Email
:
abudhabi@mabanisteel.com
     
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Ali Hussein, Regional Sales Manager - UAE
Address
:
12th Floor Office 1202
Grosvenor Business Towers
Tecom, Plot No. 313, P.O. Box 123915
Dubai, UAE
Office (P)
:
+ (971-4) 422-6019 
(F)
:
+ (971-4) 422-6018    
Email
:
dubai@mabanisteel.com
 
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Country manager -> Contact Fahad
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Fahad Al-Ani,  Iraq Country Manager
Mobile
:
+(964-75) 0302-1001 / + (971-50) 875-1937
Email
:
fahad@mabanisteel.com
Office (P)
:
+(962-6) 556-2977
Jordan
:
+(962-78) 827-8663  
Email
:
erbil@mabanisteel.com
Location Map
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Sinan N.Faisal,Business Development Engineer
Mobile
:
+(964-770) 399-0365 
Email
:
sinan.nabeel@mabanisteel.com
Mobile 2
:
+ (964-781) 698-1703 
Email
:
iraq@mabanisteel.com
Location Map
Note: Iraq is being managed by Fahad Al-Ani
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Alaa Mallat , Area Manager
Address
:
New Aqarreyya Bldg. Flat 4303
4th Floor, 3rd Tower, Al Siteen St.
P.O. Box 325504
Riyadh,11371, Saudi Arabia
Office (P)
:
+ (966-1) 479-0325 
(F)
:
+(966-1) 479-1957
E-mail
:
riyadh@mabanisteel.com
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Alaa Abdel Azeez , Area Manager
Address
:
Prince Majed Street Opposite to Aziz Mall
Al Safa Plaza  Third Floor, Office No. 360 A
P.O. Box 7657, Unit 1 Jeddah 23451-2128,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Office (P)
:
+ (966-2) 679-0477 / 1195 
(F)
:
+(966-2)679-0619    
E-mail
:
jeddah@mabanisteel.com
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Amr Abbass , Area Manager
Address
:
Office No. 43, 5th Floor Al Wafaa Tower
Costal Road, Dharan
Khobar Saudi Arabia
Office (P)
:
+ (9663) 845-1079
(F)
:
+ (9663) 845-1367
E-mail
:
khobar@mabanisteel.com
 
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Julian Obead , Sales Manager
Address
:
Al Fannar 2, Flat 31, Building 1267,
Road 3929, Block 939 East Riffa
Kingdom of Bahrain
Office (P)
:
+ (973) 17 490173
(F)
:
+ (973) 17 763595
Email
:
bahrain@mabanisteel.com
     
Location Map
Note: KSA is being managed by Adnan Salman, Country Manager
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Emirald Matta, Sales Engineer
Address
:
CW 18/8 (Near SOS College)
   
Lamptey Street, Community 6
   
Tema Ghana
Office (P)
:
+(233-303) 207-850 /875 
(F)
:
+(233-303) 207-855
E-mail
:
ghana@mabanisteel.com
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Mekonen Melese , Sales Manager
Address
:
P.O. Box 182856
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail
:
ethiopia@mabanisteel.com
Location Map
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-------------------------------------------
Name
:
Mohammed Rady, Export Manager – ME & Africa
Address
:
Al Jazeera Al Hamra
   
Plot 152-163
   
Ras Al Khaimah
    United Arab Emirates
Office (P)
:
+ (971-7) 244-7464
(F)
:
+ (971-7) 244-7277
E-mail
:
export@mabanisteel.com
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
Best viewed at 1280 x 800 in Internet Explorer 8+
All rights reserved 2011-2012